top of page


Cover Art.jpeg

London Noise Punks Muscle Vest announce the release of their new album "THREEEPS" - a compilation of their first 3 EPs and a brand new single exclusive to this release, "Glue Trap". This is 14 tracks of brutal, sardonic, noise-punk perfection.


Known for their blistering, energetic live shows - such as their recent storming performance at Supersonic, Paris - Muscle Vest continue to reflect the struggle of the average person against an exploitative system within a crumbling state. Their message is cemented on the new single Glue Trap, which hauntingly recounts the dehumanising feeling of paying sky-high rent for a kitchen full of long dead mice. It is a perfect cherry on top of a shit cake.


This is not one to miss for fans of Pissed Jeans, mclusky, Converge, Every Time I Die, and Whores.


THREEEPS was produced & mixed by Wayne Adams (Petbrick, Big Lad, Death Pedals), Steph Carter (ex-Gallows), and Muscle Vest's very own guitarist Charlie Webb. THREEEPS was mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Mastodon, The Dillinger Escape Plan).


Muscle Vest have been busy in 2023 behind the scenes, with a brand new set of tracks ready for release, THREEEPS is saying goodbye to the past and heralding a new era of Muscle Vest. 2024 is sure to be one hell of a year for the band.

"We said last year that Muscle Vest were ones to watch. Now we’re even more convinced that they are leading the charge for noise rock in the UK." - BGHBL

"They create an ugly noise to stand shoulder to shoulder with some of the best noise rockers around and I want more of it." - The Moshville Times

"Muscle Vest pack in a boatload of adrenaline and bring ALL the noise: it’s fucking ugly and monstrously brutal, and those are its positive points. It ain’t polished or pretty, and if you’re on the market for something gnarly, look no further." - Aural Aggravation

Screenshot 2023-08-11 at 18.37.07.png
Screenshot 2023-08-11 at 18.37.47.png
bottom of page